Advising

Contact Us

Department Contact Information

Advising | Lynnwood Hall, First Floor

Voicemail: 425-640-1458
Email: advising@edmonds.edu

 

Advising Resource Center Hours

Fall Quarter Hours:

Day In-Person Hours Zoom Hours
Monday 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m. 8:30 a.m.-12 p.m.
Tuesday 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m. 3-6 p.m.
Wednesday 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m. none
Thursday 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m. none
Friday 8:30 a.m.-12 p.m. 8:30 a.m.-12 p.m.
Zoom Advising

(during hours listed above)

CLOSED: Nov. 30
*NOTE: Working remotely (email/Zoom only) Thursday, December 1 (8:30 a.m.-5 p.m.) and Friday, December 2 (8:30 a.m.-12 p.m.)

 


Academic Advising Staff

Career and Academic Advisors

Advising Resource Center

Dana Coppernoll-Houston | He/They | d.coppernoll-houston@edmonds.edu 

Lung Le | She/Her | lung.le@edmonds.edu

Peyton Acree | She/They | peyton.acree@edmonds.edu

Trieu Doan | She/Her | trieu.doan@edmonds.edu

Wessel Pieters | He/Him | Worker Retraining | wessel.pieters@edmonds.edu

 

Division Advisors

Business

Wendy Crozier | She/Her | wendy.crozier@edmonds.edu

Health & Human Services

TBD  

Humanities & Social Sciences

Dantzel Cenatiempo | She/Her | dantzel.cenatiempo@edmonds.edu

Assistant Director of Academic Advising

Carolynn Tulluck | She/Her | carolynn.tulluck@edmonds.edu

Director of Academic Advising

Lauren Hajec | She/Her | lauren.hajec@edmonds.edu