Posted Jan. 4 - Serving and supporting students and the community remotely. Please do not come to campus unless you have an in-person class or a child at the Center for Families. Text us your questions at 425.243.0867.
We’re launching ctcLink — a new self-service portal and mobile app — and we’ve adjusted our business hours because of the upgrade. Learn more: edmonds.edu/hours.
COVID-19 updates | Winter 2021 Back to School Guide | Get ready to learn online | Center for Families and Housing are open!
Advising

Contact Us

IMPORTANT INFORMATION: For the health and safety of our community, all college offices have moved services online through March 19, pending further announcements.

We are serving students and the community remotely during this time. Please check our advising front page for how to reach us: www.edcc.edu/advising 

Department Contact Information

Advising | Lynnwood Hall, First Floor
425.640.1458 VM only (8 a.m.-5 p.m.) | advising@edcc.edu

Academic Advising Center Hours

Working Remotely: January 4-April 2

Jan. 4-8:
Mon.-Thur. 8 a.m.-6:30 p.m.
Fri: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Jan. 11-April 2:
Mon., Wed., and Thurs.: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Tues.: 1-8 p.m.
Fri.: Closed

Closed Feb. 8-12: 
We are temporarily offline while we launch ctcLink. 

NEW: Edmonds College will be launching a new self-service portal which includes changes to how students register. The advising office will be closed Feb. 8-12 to prepare for the launch of our new portal.

Schedule an Advising Appointment

 


Academic Advising Center Staff

Career and Academic Advisors

Richard Barnoski | richard.barnoski@edcc.edu

Lauren Hajec | lauren.hajec@edcc.edu

Kara Homer | kara.homer@edcc.edu

Trieu Doan | trieu.doan@edcc.edu

Emily Veitia | emily.veitia@edcc.edu

Triton Entry Navigator

Lung Le | lung.le@edcc.edu

Assistant Director of Advising

Yasi Raouf | yasi.raouf@edcc.edu

Director of Advising

Olla Ibrahim | olla.ibrahim@edcc.edu