Advising

Contact Us

Department Contact Information

Advising | Lynnwood Hall, First Floor
425.640.1458 VM only (8 a.m.-5 p.m.) | advising@edmonds.edu

Academic Advising Center Hours

Advising Center Front Desk Hours


Summer Hours (Week Before/First Week), June 27-July 8:


In-person:
Mon.-Fri..: 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m.

Virtual:

Mon.: 8:30 a.m.-12 p.m.
Tues./Wed.: 3-6 p.m.
Fri.: 8:30 a.m.-12 p.m


Summer Hours (Regular) July 11-Sep. 2:

In-person:
Mon.-Thurs.: 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m.
Fri.: Closed

Virtual:
Mon.: 8:30 a.m.-12 p.m.
Tues.: 3-6 p.m.
Thurs.: 8:30 a.m.-12 p.m


Drop-in Advising Hours

*Please click here for drop-in advising session times

To access the Advising's zoom room (live video chat), click the green button below.

Connect to Advising

 


Academic Advising Staff

 

Career and Academic Advisors

 
Advising Resource Center

Trieu Doan | trieu.doan@edmonds.edu

Dana Coppernoll-Houston | d.coppernoll-houston@edmonds.edu 

Lung Le | lung.le@edmonds.edu

Wessel Pieters (Worker Retraining) | wessel.pieters@edmonds.edu

 

Division Advisors

Business: Wendy Crozier | wendy.crozier@edmonds.edu

Health and Human Services: Krystal Nash  | krystal.nash@edmonds.edu

Humanities and Social Sciences: Carolynn Tulluck | carolynn.tulluck@edmonds.edu

 

Director of Academic Advising

Lauren Hajec | lauren.hajec@edmonds.edu