Posted Feb. 26 - Serving and supporting students and the community remotely. Please do not come to campus unless you have an in-person class or a child at the Center for Families.
We’re now live! We launched ctcLink — a new self-service portal and mobile app — to better serve our students. Activate your account now! Click here to look up your ctcLink ID.
COVID-19 updates | Spring 2021 Back to School Guide | Get ready to learn online | Center for Families and Housing are open!
Advising

Contact Us

IMPORTANT INFORMATION: For the health and safety of our community, all college offices have moved services online through March 19, pending further announcements.

We are serving students and the community remotely during this time. Please check our advising front page for how to reach us: www.edcc.edu/advising 

Department Contact Information

Advising | Lynnwood Hall, First Floor
425.640.1458 VM only (8 a.m.-5 p.m.) | advising@edcc.edu

Academic Advising Center Hours

Advising Front Desk Hours:

Operation/Front Desk hours (April 12-June 17):
Mon., Wed., Thurs.: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Tues.: 1-8 p.m. 
Fri.: 8 a.m.-12 p.m. (4/9 Friday-Open 8 a.m.-5 p.m.)

Drop-in Advising (April 12-June 17):
Mon., Wed., Thurs.: 8:30-10:30 a.m., and 2-4:30 p.m.
Tues.: 2-7:30 p.m.
Fri.: 9-11:30 a.m.  (4/9 Friday- 8:30-10:30 a.m. and 2-4 p.m.)


Drop-in capacity is adjusted based on the volume of students.

 

 

 

NEW: Edmonds College will be launching a new self-service portal which includes changes to how students register. The advising office will be closed Feb. 8-12 to prepare for the launch of our new portal.

Schedule an Advising Appointment

 


Academic Advising Center Staff

Career and Academic Advisors

Richard Barnoski | richard.barnoski@edcc.edu

Lauren Hajec | lauren.hajec@edcc.edu

Kara Homer | kara.homer@edcc.edu

Trieu Doan | trieu.doan@edcc.edu

Emily Veitia Gonzalez | emily.veitia@edcc.edu

Lola Cotton | lola.cotton@edcc.edu 

Triton Entry Navigator

Lung Le | lung.le@edcc.edu

Assistant Director of Advising

Yasi Raouf | yasi.raouf@edcc.edu

Director of Advising

Olla Ibrahim | olla.ibrahim@edcc.edu