Posted August 17 - COVID-19 vaccines are required for all students and employees for Fall quarter.

We're open! In-Person services offered Monday-Friday on campus.
COVID-19 information
Advising

Contact Us

Department Contact Information

Advising | Lynnwood Hall, First Floor
425.640.1458 VM only (8 a.m.-5 p.m.) | advising@edmonds.edu

Academic Advising Center Hours

Sept. 13-17
Mon. 11 a.m.-5 p.m.
Tues. 8:30 a.m.-7 p.m.
Wed. 10 a.m.-5 p.m.
Thurs.-Fri. 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m.

Note: Late start Mon. and Wed. due to staff meetings.

Sept. 20-24
Mon.-Thurs.: 8:30 a.m.-7 p.m.
Fri.: 8:30-5 p.m.


Sept. 27 (Fall hours)
Mon.-Thurs.: 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m.
Fri.: 8:30 a.m.-12 p.m.

 


Academic Advising Center Staff

Career and Academic Advisors

Ricky Bar | ricky.bar@edmonds.edu

Lauren Hajec | lauren.hajec@edmonds.edu

Kara Homer | kara.homer@edmonds.edu

Trieu Doan | trieu.doan@edmonds.edu

Emily Veitia Gonzalez | emily.veitia@edmonds.edu

Lola Cotton | lola.cotton@edmonds.edu 

Triton Entry Navigator

Lung Le | lung.le@edmonds.edu

Assistant Director of Advising

Yasi Raouf | yasi.raouf@edmonds.edu

Director of Advising

Olla Ibrahim | olla.ibrahim@edmonds.edu