Advising

Contact Us

Department Contact Information

Advising | Lynnwood Hall, First Floor
425.640.1458 VM only (8 a.m.-5 p.m.) | advising@edmonds.edu

Academic Advising Center Hours

Winter Term Zoom Hours: Jan. 10-Feb. 14
Mon.: 8:30 a.m.-12 p.m. and 2-4:30 p.m.
Tues.: 8:30-10:30 a.m. and 2-7 p.m.
Wed./Thurs.: 8:30-10:30 a.m. and 2-4:30 p.m.
Fri.: 8:30 a.m.-12 p.m.

CLOSED: Jan 17, Feb 4, Feb 21

*Drop-in capacity is based on traffic that day/session. Please note, due to Winter registration, expect longer than usual delay to be seen.

To access the Advising's zoom room (live video chat), click the green button below.

Connect to Advising

 


Academic Advising Center Staff

Career and Academic Advisors

Trieu Doan (Advising Center) | trieu.doan@edmonds.edu

Dana Coppernoll-Houston (Advising Center) | d.coppernoll-houston@ edmonds.edu 

Jamar Williams (Advising Center) | jamar.williams@edmonds.edu

Lung Le (Advising Center) | lung.le@edmonds.edu

Wessel Pieters (Advising Center, Worker Retraining) | wessel.pieters@edmonds.edu

Wendy Crozier (Business) | wendy.crozier@edmonds.edu

Krystal Nash (Health and Human Services) | krystal.nash@edmonds.edu

Carolynn Tulluck (Humanities and social Sciences) | carolynn.tulluck@edmonds.edu

 

Interim Assistant Director of Advising

Lauren Hajec | lauren.hajec@edmonds.edu