Center for Student Engagement & Leadership

Student Activities Board

Supported by the Services and Activities (S&A) fee collected from each student's tuition, this board provides events, lectures, intramurals, concerts, student organizations support, diversity programs, service-learning, and leadership opportunities for the campus community.

The board builds campus community through a diverse spectrum of extracurricular and co-curricular programs that contribute to campus life by promoting interactive and intercultural experiences. Students plan events and activities, assist various campus departments, publicize events, and support student groups.

Events and Activities Coordinated by the Student Activities Board include:

  • Quarterly Welcome Back Booths
  • Annual Welcome Back BBQ
  • Triton Talk Lecture Series
  • Halloween Dance
  • International Night
  • Springfest
  • Student Organizations Fairs
  • Quarterly De-Stressed Day

2021-2022 Student Activities Staff

Name Title Email
Alice Le Campus Event Programmer alice.le@edmonds.edu 
Ghita Madih CSCDI Programmer ghita.madih@edmonds.edu 
Brian Nkandu CSCDI Programmer brian.nkandu@edmonds.edu
Sotineat Song CSCDI Programmer neat.song@dmonds.edu 
Ahmad Abid Student Organizations Coordinator ahmad-hilal.abid@edmonds.edu 
Dabeen Yoon Student Organizations Coordinator dabeen.yoon@edmonds.edu 

2021-2022 Graphics + Marketing Team

Name Title Email
Austin Hagel Graphic Designer austin.hagel@edmonds.edu  
Ryan Nguyen Graphic Designer/Digital Signs hung.nguyen@edmonds.edu 

 

Professional Staff: Eduardo Torres | Assistant Director of CSEL (eduardo.torres@edmonds.edu)